Admin

Student Support Team

                       




schott

Karly Schott  
Learning Specialist



kauffmann
Robert Kauffmann
Learning Specialist


Toole
Kendall Toole 
Learning Specialist
  karly.Schott@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm:303-982-8930 
Website
 robert.kauffmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8930 
Website
 kbaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8930 
Website 
 




holland

Laney Holland
Speech/Language Pathologist





akers
Sue Akers
ESL
 




hamilton

John Hamilton
SEL
 Laney.Kemper@jeffco.k12.co.us
    vm:303-982-8930 
Sue.Akers@jeffco.k12. co.us
    vm:303-982-8930 
Website
John.Hamilton@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm:303-982-8930 
     

glad

Tanner Glad
Psychologist


 
Clint Franz
Learning Specialist



Tammy Hurtado

Tammy Hurtado
Restorative Practices Liaison
 Tanner.Glad@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm:303-982-8930 
clint.franz@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm:303-982-8930 
Tammy.Hurtado@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm-303-982-8930 









Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.