Admin

Mathematics


 
 moore, gene paletta
 
Hannah Kaspersen
6th Grade
 Gene Moore
7th & 8th Grade
Bio 
 Jamie Paletta
7th & 8th Grade 

Hannah.Kaspersen@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8940
Website
gene.moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-4785
Website

 jamie.paletta@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8922 
Website
 
       
 Mr. Snow  PIc
swackhamer



 
David Snow
7th & 8th Grade
Tanya Sperry 
7th & 8th Grade
Christy Swackhamer
6th Grade 

 david.snow@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-1318
Website

Tanya.Zerbo@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8891 
Website
Christy.Swackhamer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
vm: 303-982-8418
Website


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.