Admin

Administration/Office

 doran  elliott  troxell
 
Wendy Doran
Principal
 Susan Elliott
Assistant Principal - 7th Grade
 Dan Troxell
Assistant Principal -
8th Grade
 
 wdoran@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8930
saelliot@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8930
djtroxel@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8930

 danford  price pate   
Patricia Danford
Assistant Principal/
Instructional Coach 2018-19
Stephen Price
Student Engagement Office 
Mike Pate
Assistant Principal 
2018-19
 
Patricia.Danford@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-4957
 
steprice@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8930 
Mike.Pate@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8930  
 



 
bettini   davis  lopez  heesacker, melanie
Cheri Bettini
Principal's Secretary 
Beth Davis
Financial Secretary  
 Susan Lopez
Clinic Aide
 Melanie Heesacker
Registrar/Attendance
cbettini@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8930  
eadavis@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8930 
susan.lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8930 
  mheesack@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8930
Attendance: 303-982-8923

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.