Admin

Mathematics

clark   kauffmann  price  moore, gene
Karen Clark
6th & 7th Grade
Robert Kauffmann
7th & 8th Grade 
Lindsey Kjoller
6th Grade
 Gene Moore
7th & 8th Grade
Bio
Karen.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8876

robert.kauffmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8737
Website
 Lindsey.Kjoller@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-0574
Website
 gene.moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-4785
Website
       
 paletta  Mr. Snow
PIc

swackhamer 
 Jamie Paletta
7th & 8th Grade 
David Snow
7th & 8th Grade
Tanya Sperry 
7th & 8th Grade
Christy Swackhamer
6th Grade 
 jamie.paletta@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8922 
Website
david.snow@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-1318
Website
Tanya.Sperry@jeffco.k12.co.us
vm: 303-982-8891 
Website
Christy.Swackhamer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
vm: 303-982-8418
Website
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.